The John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Carole Waterworth (Durham)

Charles Sweeney Cup Sports Personality of the Year:

Paul Jordison (Durham)

John Manthorpe Trophy for Services to LR Leisure:

Marcia Burgess (Plymouth)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

Sue Malley (Peterborough)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity work:

Kathy Barnes (Coventry)

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Kelly Browne (Weymouth)

Most Outstanding Committee Award:

Coventry LR Leisure

Most Outstanding Newcomer:

Tom Poulter (Croydon)

Paul Hayden Award for Significant Contribution to LR Leisure:

Hannah Bullimore (Telford)

Special Recognition Award:

Carole Waterworth (Durham)

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead – John Harrison Land Registry People Award Coventry – Alison Mills Land Registry People Award Croydon – Louise Didmon Land Registry People Award Durham – Christine Horner Land Registry People Award Fylde – Katie Dawson Land Registry People Award Gloucester – Andrew Firman Land Registry People Award Hull – Andrew Campbell Land Registry People Award Leicester – Alison Clipsham Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Katie Cronin Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Paul Caston Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Mandy Ferris Land Registry People Award Telford – Catherine Clements Land Registry People Award Swansea – Martin Roberts Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Lisa Vranch Wellman Land Registry People Award Central Operations – Janet Burfield Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office – Louise Reed Land Registry People Award Digital Data and Technology – Steve Blair Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services – Jane Riley Land Registry People Award Human Resources and Corporate Communications – Brendan McEvoy Land Registry People Award Legal and Assurance Services – Helen Gardner Land Registry People Award Transformation Directorate – Lindsey Hallett